Welcome to Haimen Qiansheng Machinery Co., Ltd. official website!   简体中文      ENGLISH
Professional research and development manufacturing :
Textile machinery and equipment, complete sets of electrical control automation systems
  •  
  •  
  •  

ABOUT US

Your present location:HomeAbout us > Company Profile

Company Profile

Haimen Qiansheng Machinery Co.,LTD.is located in the Yangtze River, the Yellow Sea Lake in Haimen,Is the production of computer quilting,carding machine,Pillow Filling Machine,bedding and other textile jacketed pipeline equipment,the machinery, the host computer ,Electiric control drives,exclusive independent research and development,production,ensure quality,more professional service;with the huge scientific reserarch strength,manufacturing capacity,marketing ability of high-tech enterprises.
 

Mechanism manufacturing sector technical personnel with 20 years of experience in design,production,commissioning.All the staff to absorb advantages of product,combined with the market demand for products,after years of unremitting efforts ,the company has formed several kinds of computer products of single needle quilting machine series,pillow filling machine ,vacuum compressor,carding machine ,bedding line etx..The company product has novel structure,good performance,high efficiency and low energy consumption,stable operation,simple opeartion,convenient maintenance,less wearing parts,beautiful appearance etc..The products can be widely used in the production of manufacturing mattress,pillow,quilt bedding series,also can be used for deep processing of leather,fabric and clothing materials.Over the years, the company's efforts to build the perfect "Scotland"brand.Because of the product quality is stable,reliable,high efficiency,good after-sales service and thoughful,and in the majority of users enjoy a good reputation.
 

Electric Control Equipment sector has been engaged in the development and sale of computer quilting machine,micro-computer numerical control and other automation equipment,we always adhere to customer-centric,"Chisato"for the technology brand,"innovation,development,and beyond"business idea.Professional development,and manufacturing of textile equipment complete systems.Professional development,and manufacturing of complete sets of intelligent drivesystem.Applications:winterquilt,summerquilt,quilts,clothing,mattresses,bedspreads,blankets and so on.Product:CNC computerized quilting machine,the new industrial one machine,computer quilted new IPC(patent number:ZL2012 2 0046647.4 and ZL2014 2 0655468.X)stepper motor drives,inverters,and a series of automated electrical Winder control products.(Undertake special automatic control mode,the product can be customized according to customer requirements)
 

We sincerely welcome friends from all walks of life to join,join hands and create brilliant!

 

 



Service hotline:
400-9288-068


Mobile phone attention we
 
   
Our products are

Single-needle quilting machine
Pillow, feather Filling Machine
Opening, open the cocoon, carding
Vacuum packing machine
Equipment
Computer IPC
Drivers
Inverter
Stepper motor
Winding Machine

Contact us

Haimen Qiansheng Machinery Co., Ltd.
Address: Nantong, Jiangsu Haimen sanxing town

Factory address:Nantong, Jiangsu Haimen desheng town(exit at Haimen high speed, turn right 5 km)

Service Hotline:400-9288-068
Office / Sales:86-0513-82138888
Aftermarket / Fax: +86-513-82139888
Site: www.nt-qs.com   

Copyright © 2016  Haimen Qiansheng Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  苏ICP备15034148号    |    Powered by www.300.cn    |    Site Management

欢迎进入海门市千圣机械有限公司官方网站!   简体中文      ENGLISH
专业研发制造:
家纺机械设备、自动化电控成套系统
  •  
  •  
  •  

关于我们

ABOUT US

您现在的位置:首页关于我们 > 公司简介

公司简介

       海门市千圣机械有限公司位于长江之畔,黄海之滨的海门工业园区,是生产电脑绗缝机、梳理机、枕芯充装机、被褥装套流水线等家纺设备,目前机械、电脑主机、驱动器等电控,独家自主研发、生产,确保品质,售后服务更专业;具备庞大科研实力、生产制造能力、市场营销能力的高科技企业。

        公司新建工业标准化厂房,自有工业建设用地,多台自动化数控加工设备,机械制造部门主管技术人员具有20多年设计、生产、调试的丰富经验,软件自己研发,设备自主生产。全体员工在结合市场对产品需求的基础上,经过多年不懈的努力,公司产品现已形成电脑绗缝机系列、枕芯充装机、真空压缩机、梳理机、被褥装套流水线等几大种类。产品具有构造新颖,性能精良,高效低耗,运转平稳,操作简单,维修方便,易损件少,外型美观等特点。可广泛用于生产制造床垫、枕芯、被套等系列床上用品,也可用于皮革、面料等服装材料的深加工。多年来,公司着力打造过硬的“苏格”品牌。因产品质量稳定,技术可靠,生产效率高,售后服务及时周到,而在广大用户中享有良好的声誉。

       电控设备部门一直从事电脑绗缝机,微电脑数控等自动化控制设备的研制与销售,我们始终坚持以客户为中心,以“千圣”为科技品牌,本着“创新、发展、超越”的企业理念。专业研发制造家纺设备成套系统。专业研发制造智能驱动成套系统。应用范围:冬被、夏被、棉被、服装、床垫、床罩、电热毯等。公司产品拥有国家多项专利技术:ZL2012 2 0046647.4 / ZL2014 2 0655468.X / ZL2015 2 0195136.2等等。

       本公司承接特殊自动化控制方式,可以根据客户的要求而定制产品,并且售后配有多辆汽车,随时上门解决问题。
       我们真诚地欢迎社会各界朋友加盟,携手并进,共创辉煌!

 

            



全国免费服务热线:
400-9288-068

扫描二维码
及时了解我们最新动态
   
我们的产品

单针电脑绗缝机系列
枕芯、羽绒充装机系列
开松、开茧、梳理系列
真空压缩包装机系列
成套设备系列
电脑工控机系列
驱动器系列
变频器系列
步进电机系列
绕线机系列

联系我们

海门市千圣机械有限公司
地址:江苏·南通 海门市三星镇

厂址:江苏南通海门工业园区(德胜)昌盛路100-8号

办公/销售:0513-82138888
售后/传真:0513-82139888
网址:www.nt-qs.com    

Copyright © 2016  海门市千圣机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  苏ICP备15034148号    |    中企动力提供网站建设    |    网站管理